* Club Officers | Rotary Club of Circleville, Ohio, USA

Club Officers


President: Chris Mullins

President-Elect: Gary Dean, Administration

Vice-President: Ian Webb, Programs

Secretary: Drexel Poling

Treasurer: Richard Fullen

Immediate Past-President: Carly Neff

Board Members 

Amy Elsea, Membership

Bob McCrady, Service Project

Joe McNemar, Public Relations

Mike Pelcic, Fund Raising

Committee Chairs

Big Wheel Race Bob McCrady

Budget and Audit Gary Scherer

Charitable Activities Dannie Fouts

Community Kitchen Tim Tener

Community Literacy Bob Sneed

Community Parks & Trails Dan Fouts

Community Recognition Eric Liggett

Directory Ian Webb

Family of Rotary Jean Droste

Flower Sale Carly Neff

Four-Way Test Vince Yaniga

Golf Scramble Matt Tootle

International Service Bill Stout

Media Relations Ned Schreiner

Meeting Operations Charlie Gerhart

Meeting Set-up Barry Pontius

New Member Class Debbie Hoffman

New Member Orientation Ian Webb

Newsletter Patty Rothe

Nominating Debbie Hoffman

Recruitment/Retention Ian Webb

Rotary International Foundation Charlie Hedges

Rural-Urban Day Judy Wolford

Scholarship Drawing Amy Elsea

Scholarship Screening Joe Brown

Student of the Month Tim Williams

Website/Facebook/Twitter Joe McNemar

© Rotary Club of Circleville, Ohio 2015